Focus T25 and P90X3 – Day off 1

Firstly,  I would like to apologise to all the viewers. I began working out to get fit, but did not factor in business trips and other items which would stop me from working out or delay my overall end date. Also, didnt factor in any injuries I might sustain.

I have been working out barefeet for a while now, explained my symptoms to a doctor friend and his only words were “why the hell would you workout barefeet??”. To which I replied “its what the cavemen used to do?”. Well not actual working out, they do not have a DVD player to play the DVDs. Nor do they have a telly for that matter. Actually even if they did, not sure they would understand the English!

Right, let’s cut this short. On a trip, feet are hurting. Taking some time off the cardio routine to give my feet a rest and hitting the gym for some weights. Might crank out a P90X3 Challenge session. See how I feel. I’ll update this post with a picture of the gym tomorrow when I am there.

By the way, I am aware that I am still missing Agility X which I was meant to complete yesterday… give me a cpuple of days for the feet to rest and recover!

Leave a Reply

