Day 1 – Focus T25 and P90X3

Cardio and Total Synergistics

OK, lets get started. What the heck was I thinking!? This is going to be a tough few weeks whilst my body adjusts to the amount of exercising which is going to take place.

The firat day proved to be hard, but I pushed through the pain (of which there was a lot) and managed to get them both done. So to make it easier I had decided to do Focus T25 in the morning and P90X3 in the afternoon. So I would get a great workout in the morning, starting off my afterburn for the rest of the day. P90X3 would be done just before dinner, keeping the burnout going through the rest of the night.

It went just as planned! Feeling awesome.a little tired, but that because I am on a controlled diet too. I really am trying to get fit. I can’t put my hands on the floor!!!! My hamstrings are very tight, just hope by the end of these 15 weeks I can put my palms on the floor when stretching.

What can I do to make this a better blog? Add photos?

Leave a Reply

