Juicing – Lunch (still on the test day)

So I managed to make another juice.  I believe I am supposed to be having 3 juices a day. But not just the juice, I’ll be having 6 – 8 glasses of water as well. This is the detox the body needs. After all the junk I have been putting in here (my body), it’s about time it got some good stuff…  Well, here is it. The only difference from this morning one is the addition of some lemon. Tastes about the same. I can see this is going to be tough, even if I done it before.

  • 2 toms
  • 2 sticks of celery (large)
  • 2 carrots
  • 2 green apples
  • 1/4 cucumber
  • handful of spinach
  • 1/3 lemon
  • – Came up to 660ml

Apologies for not having a photo.  It looked the same as this mornings one, so I didn’t see the point. Well, I am still feeling pretty good, nothing wrong here.  But it’s not like I’ve had to move much. I am supposed to be resting 🙂

I just hope this really helps.  After reading through the links I posted this morning, I see more and more the benefits of juicing. The things vegetables are used to cure, certain ailments can be cured with this. Not that I have any, I just want to make sure I am healthy and fit.  Well, the juicing scratches off healthy. I just need to get back to the P90X routine. I have been instructed, so serious training, so now just waiting….

Leave a Reply

