#p90x2 break day 5

So this should be my last break day.

I really came into this with a positive attitude. Cancelling other things so I could at the very least train for the first few weeks, to get into a routine. Dang sciatica has really set me back.

I wonder if anyone else has had to take a break like this? Maybe not with sciatica but at the very least a few days off for family time. Thankfully my wife really understands what I am trying to gain herw. So she is helping as much as she can. Just another reason I love her.

So back to my back. I have been stretching a lot. I think the muscle had tightened and this was causing the pressure on the nerve. A lot of different stretches and I think I am almost back to normal. Wish me luck! See you on the flip side…

Leave a Reply

