#p90x2 break day 4

After another day of pain, it’s the sciatica for sure. I am unable to really bend sideways, as the pinch is kinda painful. The pain did ease up just now though, to be honest I should have taken something for it. But being a stubborn guy, I didn’t. Ah well, just grin and wait for it to be better. I have to say though. I think tomorrow may be a workout day! I might need to take it easy though, as it’s all core work. I can’t afford to have this affecting me, as I gotta a load of work on at the moment with my day job and my design work.

Fingers crossed for a good night’s rest, let’s see what the morning holds for my back and I.

By the way, I have not forgotten about the names of all the exercises, I’ll be adding them in tomorrow with any luck. I just need to find some time to sit down and type them up.

Happy training people! Bring it!

Leave a Reply

