#p90x2 day 4

Woah! X2 Total Body and X2 Ab Ripper today. This is amazing! So the workout is pretty tough. You gotta have your A game when running through this session. An exercise with the stability ball proved rather difficult, I was wobbling so much that I had to “modify” and just do the plank with tricep extension on the floor.

Having done most of the routines now I am starting to see where my weaknesses are. I am not ashamed to admit it, I have gone down to 0 on normal chin ups and my core is oretty poor.

It does upset me that I feel so weak. But thats the whole point of the workout to be steonger and better! I have goals set for what I hope to achieve when I complete this course. The ability to do unassisted chin ups! Thats really about it. My wife has been an absolute diamond in helping me do this. By making sure I eat properly and get enough rest. Thanks babe! (I hope she reads this lol)

Set a goal and stick to it…

Leave a Reply

