#p90x2 day 2

Plyocide! Holy crap nuggets. This was awesome! Its extreme… there were olenty of time when I had to pause, or slow down from what they were doing. Its a tough little workout!

5 rounds in total. Each round having 4 exercises. Not easy I can tell you that much. Sorry, once again I have not had a chance to add in the exercise list. I might start as of next week now. As I want to make sure I get all of them down properly.

Anywho, this was a killer routine. With plenty of leg workouts to get the burn going. Not something I’d recommend for the faint of heart.

Make excellent happen people! Anyone care to join me in this??

Leave a Reply

