ITIL v3 Certified

Alright! I passed my ITIL v3 exam today. I know it’s not a big deal, but I have been working pretty hard at my job as well.

I have been signing up for all the OT I could get. Sadly my wedding plans were put on hold whilst the studying was taking place. I have a lot to catch up on.

So that’s about it. I have taken the exam. I crammed yesterday with all my notes, I found a few websites which were really useful. But mostly I just read all my documentation. I’ll be more than happy to help anyone that needs it, I did not score 100%! Just so you know…

Apparently I have to wait a few days for everything to come through pass and online certificate I guess. I was told it would take a few weeks to get the real certificate and the pin.

So, that wraps it up. Yay me! Thanks for reading…

Leave a Reply

