Juicing Day 13 – Lunch (jointhereboot.com)

We were out of a lot of the veggies! So there was no juice on the menu this afternoon!  I thought I’d just mix together everything else I could find into a great salad!! It was great indeed!!!!!

See the recipe below, I put in loads of veggies. I really enjoy vegetables sautéed and salads seem to do the trick for me.  As long as I have a little salad dressing this is a meal in my mind! Although this time I had no dressing.  I’ll be creating a salad dressing for the evening salad.  Yes I made so much, I had enough for the evening meal as well.

I am looking to change the name of the Blog as I do not want to lose the Posts I added.  I’ll be changing this so something which I’ll be taking care of over the next few months. Just thinking of a good name for the blog, it’s for my upcoming wedding! See you at dinner time…. I’ll post a good picture for the evening meal as it will be my last for the juicing diet.

Recipe:

  • Sweetcorn
  • Avocado
  • Beetroot
  • Lettuce
  • Green Pepper
  • Jalapeno
  • Red Onion
  • Mushroom (sautéed)

NOTE: Celery contained a number of, lets call them organisms…  I didn’t look close enough to find out. I threw that bad boy outta here!!!

Leave a Reply

