Juicing Day 12 – Lunch (jointhereboot.com)

Let me start by apologizing!

Why I hear you ask?  Or not…. I could not have juice, there were not enough vegetables to get the juice made. So I had to saute some veg instead. I feel terrible for doing that.  But I have to admit, it was filling, and very tasty. I cannot deny that I am looking forward to eating again. But I did decide that I will continue to juice, and will do either one day a week or 4 days a month.

The health benefits are real, and it’s something I think everyone should do.

Sadly, there is no photo. I just went down, and was trying to figure out what to do. So taking a picture didn’t cross my mind, although it did look good. Whilst having lunch, my cousin showed me some recipes she had printed off.  All healthy dishes, like salads and appetizers. To be honest some of the appetizers could have been considered entrée’s though!

We have a list of recipes we are going to try out.  So I think this blog, may change into a cooking blog! I will need to change the name.  What should I call it?

So in the sauté, we had:

Broccoli, Cauliflower, Onions, Potato (I know this should have been left out, but I didn’t make it) and Carrots.

Leave a Reply

