Juicing Day 12 – Dinner (jointhereboot.com)

Who let the juice loose around this hoose?! I love Fruit Pastilles!

It’s that time again.  Yes I am having my last juice for the day!  After this I may just follow up with a glass of hot water with lemon, but before that, some fruit.

It’s a lovely red color again, but I am really having to keep an eye on it, as I do not want to drop any on my clothes or the carpet.  So I was really looking after myself when cutting the Beetroot.

I tried to bulk up the juice, as I wanted to make sure I had covered everything I needed nutrients wise.  Although I understand that I will not be getting everything in one juice. The Beetroot flavor is taking over everything. It’s covering the kale and celery. I should have added a clove of garlic into this, dang it! I forgot.

Again, like yesterday, I ran it through a sieve again. This time I did it twice just to make sure. Second time round I still managed to get some “gunk” out of it.

Recipe:

  • 2 Carrots
  • 2 Tomatoes
  • 2 Beetroots
  • 2 sticks of Celery
  • 1 Kiwi
  • 1 green Apple
  • 1/2 Cucumber
  • 6 Kale leaves

25 Ounces

Leave a Reply

