Juicing Day 11 – Lunch (jointhereboot.com)

Lunchables! Well, if they were all veg, without the cheese, and just juice….  OK maybe not…

So as I mentioned I am going to stick to juices as per usual.  I’ll do juices for the meals and then have more fruit for the snacks.  That will probably help with the weight loss part.  I noticed I did not lose my usual 1lb a day.  Which is a little annoying, but ah well.  What can you do.  Clearly I messed up somewhere.

See the image on the left of the froth.  I am liking the colors.  I am now trying to juice them in such a way that I get a nice pattern afterwards. Just so I can make sure the photos are different 🙂 The things I do for you, my readers lol

Enjoy the recipe, I did mix in one more veg into this.  Although you cannot really taste it, Radishes!

Recipe:

  • 2 Tomatoes
  • 2 large sticks of Celery
    2 Radishes
  • 5 Kale Leaves (I put the bag away before I counted them)
  • 1 green Apple
  • 1 Beetroot
  • 1 cup of Parsley
  • 1/2 Cucumber

24 Ounces

Leave a Reply

