Juicing Day 11 – Dinner (jointhereboot.com)

Another day, another meal, another juice!

I have completed today! NICE! Well done me.  I have four more days, and the Kale is almost finished. I could still get some more. I’ll see if I need any after tomorrow.

OK, so after placing the photo in to the left.  I thought it looked familiar.  Then I realized it was lunch.  Well, not actually lunch. It looks very similar. The difference is this recipe had Carrots. As you can see there is a little bit of orange mixed in with the red.

This actually tastes good. Not great, just good. Better than the lunch juice.  Not sure why, maybe to do with not putting any Parsley in. This one is smoother as well, and that is because I sieved the juice after it was juiced.

So one thing I have noticed over the last 11 days is that with all juices, after juicing, I end up with different layers as the juicer pours the juices in. At the top where the froth is, are little bits of vegetable I suspect, so I sieved these out. There was a lot in there.  I normally drink this, not sure what made me take it out. Trying something new I guess 🙂

Enjoy everyone!

Recipe:

  • 6 small Kale leaves
  • 2 Tomatoes
  • 2 Beetroots
  • 1/2 Cucumber
  • 2 sticks of Celery
  • 2 Carrots
  • 1 handful of Spinach
  • 1 green Apple

22 Ounces

Leave a Reply

