Juicing Day 10 – Breakfast (jointhereboot.com)

You gotta risk it to get the biscuit!

After four and a half hours sleep I am up and running! As I said last night, I had to start off strong, so after getting ready for the day, started off with a bowl of fruit.  Not a big bowl, mind you. Just a bowl, 6 Strawberries, 2 Kiwis and 2 pieces of Papaya.

Now I needed a fix and decided it was time for a juice.  Midmorning, I am out of Apples, Blueberries and Strawberries.

NOTE: Green Apples are a staple for every juice. But make sure you pick Granny Smith Apples not Golden Delicious.

It’s alright though, as I have lunch soon, in an hour, I’ll pop to the shops to pick up some fruit. But I am thinking of adding Passion Fruit to the list of groceries and Lychees as well.  Oh and Coconut Water if I can find it!

Feeling a little tired, but that’s from the lack of sleep.  I think I’ll be fine once I have had my lunch juice.

Recipe:

  • 10 Strawberries
  • 1 handful of Blueberries

9 Ounces (not a lot!)

Leave a Reply

