Juicing Day 9 – Breakfast (jointhereboot.com)

Welcome Bloggers, to my final week!

I have 7 days left including today.  Yes I know if I had been enjoying this I would not be counting down the days. But the one thing I am really looking forward to eating when I am finished is some Thai food! Although saying that, I will be breaking my fast on Sunday morning with Oats and juice. Nice!

Back to today, so this morning woke up felt great.  I find myself falling into a deeper sleep.  It’s great seeing as I am such a light sleeper. Usually if I wake up during the night, I end up spending some time getting back to sleep.  Now I roll over and zzzzzzzzzz. It’s great!

I feel awesome today. A little hungry at the time of writing this, but I have yet to have my mid morning snack.  Which I’ll do once I publish this post. Seeing as I have apples and cherries left over from yesterday.  I think that is what I’ll be having!

The juice this morning, was so tasty and a great color, here’s the recipe:

Recipe:

  • 3 Carrots
  • 3  handfuls of Blueberries
  • 12 Strawberries
  • 2 green Apples
  • 2 Kiwis

28 Ounces

NOTE: I did not drink all of it, I gave 8 Ounces to my cousin.

Leave a Reply

