Juicing Day 8 – Dinner (jointhereboot.com)

Alright! Let’s get started.  This is going to be a quick one, as I have to finish a spreadsheet for the wedding!

Dinner was basically my salad from lunch, I had a load of it left over.  Enough actually that I might even have salad for lunch tomorrow!  I really have to learn about portions when making salads lol

Should be good.  Feeling awesome today!  I am not feeling drained.  I have increased my fruit and veg intake throughout the day.  I think I was short-changing myself on the food front.  Although I was way under the calorie count, I was still only having the three juices. and some fruit.  But now I need to add another meal to this plan, and more fruit too.

So I just go called down, my cousin has joined me on the fast.  She is not following it as strictly as I am, but is doing really well! She was BBQ’ing some Aubergines covered in flour made from some beans, some onions and some Mogo (Cassava). Smells so good! But alas I have eaten enough, my belly is full! I should have taken a picture before they started eating.  There was so much, even the neighbors got a take away!

Back to the juices tomorrow! Good luck to me…

Leave a Reply

