Juicing Day 8 – Breakfast (jointhereboot.com)

Goooooooooooood morning Bloggers!

I tried the Good Morning Vietnam intro, doesn’t quite work in text form. Ah well.  So the second week! I can confirm a couple of things now.  So since starting this Juicing fast, I have managed to lose 7lbs of gunk.  Which is 1lb a day! Awesome!  I’ll need to make sure I eat properly or have food ready for when I do my exercises.

Started off well this morning, small bowl of strawberries, whilst I got ready for the day.  Then off to juice! I had forgotten to buy Carrots, and so this recipe is Carrot-less.  Which I actually didn’t want to happen.  I LOVE Carrots.  In a juice, they add some depth of flavor.

Also, I had some Kiwi’s, they would have been good in this mornings juice.  Kiwi and Strawberry juice is amazing! I think I have had it in London.  Also, there are loads of fruit juice places in NYC. You can get fresh juices on the go.  Which is great for a healthy snack whilst you shop.

Recipe:

  • 1 Tomato
  • 1 green Apple
  • 1 handful of Blueberries
  • 1 Orange
  • 2 sticks of Celery
  • 6 Strawberries

15 Ounces

Leave a Reply

