Juicing Day 7 – Dinner (jointhereboot.com)

Whoop whoop!

I just could not manage the juices this evening.  Hell, even lunch was a salad.  But dinner was AMAZING!

Pictures speak a thousand words, mine to the left says things got burnt! lol Well, the picture is not wrong.  We did burn things a little.  We ran out of gas on the BBQ and had to use the stove inside, neither my cousin nor I were prepared for this.  Setting the gas too high to begin with.

Even though things were a little burnt, they tasted so good! So what did we have I hear you ask?  Actually I am not sure anyone is even asking!  Leave a comment to prove someone is really out there!! lol

I feel so good right now.  Belly is content, and I feel like I may actually sleep properly tonight. Here’s hoping. It does feel different to have the juice, I feel like I have eaten something.  This has a lot to do with the salt that was added. It’s all psychological, I just have to break through the barrier and get back to my juices. This will require more will power and a lot of work!

Ingredients:

  • Grilled – Portobello Mushrooms, Green Peppers, Garlic Cloves, Broccoli and Onion
  • Salad – Lettuce, Tomato, Avocado and Cucumber
  • Salt and pepper
Leave a Reply

