Juicing Day 7 – Breakfast (jointhereboot.com)

Plenty of things to do this morning, as I am in the middle of preparing for my upcoming wedding (CANNOT WAIT!!!).

We were in a rush as my nephew wanted to go to the Market early and I had to get the grocery shopping done early before all the good stuff was bought, so my cousin and I made juice for the whole family. I mean a lot of juice! I think we ended up with about 54 Ounces of juice. It tasted so good though, the mix of Pineapple and Watermelon really helped add a fresh taste to it.

Sadly, I could take a photo of the froth either as we were transferring the juice from one container to the other.  Missed out, this was a massive batch! Tasted really good though, the mix of citrus fruits mixed with the carrot juice was great! I highly recommend this one…

Recipe:

  • 2 Carrots
  • 2 Tomatoes
  • 1/2 small Pineapple
  • 1/4 Watermelon
  • 1 green Apple
  • 6 Strawberries
  • 4 Oranges

54 Ounces

Leave a Reply

