Juicing Day 6 – Dinner (jointhereboot.com)

Dude dude dude duuuuuuuuude!

I am really running low on fruit and veg, and I think tomorrow morning’s juice will be a surprise for me as well as you! So Kale was left out, I just do not think I could stomach it today.  So it was replaced with more spinach.  I left out the Garlic in this recipe, but only because I forgot it, darn it!

Mango was on the menu for snacks for the rest of the family, so decided to try it out. It was pretty good, but it turned into pulp rather than juice! So after juicing it I did the Lemon to try to push it through.  Alas, that did not work, so I had to scoop the pulp out manually.  May need to consider a new juicer if I continue with this.

Check out the frothy goodness to the left. What d’ya think?

Recipe:

  • 1/2 Mango
  • 1 green Apple
  • 2 Carrots
  • 1 handful of Spinach
  • 1 small piece of Ginger
  • 1/2 Cucumber
  • 1/2 Lemon

17 Ounces

Leave a Reply

