Juicing Day 5 – Lunch (jointhereboot.com)

Whoop whoop! Lunch time! Just had a great Watermelon and Pineapple juice made by my cousin! Awesome!! I think I drank it too fast though, feeling a little bloated. I had to take my time drinking my lunch juice.

All my recipes seem to be the same at the moment.  Although they are not too bad, and I can manage fine I thinking I am having to force myself to drink them. As mentioned yesterday, from this Saturday, I will be using recipes from the Reboot program. I’ll continue posting the recipes as usual. If you try any of the recipes, let me know what you think… ..

Recipe:

  • 2 large Carrots
  • 6 Kale leaves
  • 1 green Apple
  • 1 Tomato
  • 1 piece of Ginger
  • 1 handful of Spinach
  • 2 sticks of Celery (I ran out)
  • 1/2 a Lime

23 Ounces

Leave a Reply

