Juicing Day 5 – Breakfast (jointhereboot.com)

Hi y’all!

So Day 5!  Woo hoo, I find it hard trying to figure out why people cannot seem to do this.  It’s not been that difficult.  I think had I been out of the house I would have found this to be tad bit difficult.  But all I’d have to do there would be to make a massive batch in the morning for the rest of the day. Put it on ice for the journey in, stick it in the fridge at work, this should keep it fresh. So you don’t need to waste money on buying a juice, and you have enough to last you the day.

So yes, at home, makes it a little easier.  I may have to try and stick to this when I have to go into the office, to see how I manage. Actually, nah, I pass too many Dunkin’ Doughnuts and lets not forget the amazing burger joint Five Guys Burger and Fries! I would so crumble under the pressure!

So on to the recipe, tried to change it up again this morning, but instead of juicing the Papaya pieces, I have opted to eat them as a treat for me 🙂

It was a nice color as you can see from the photo. Tested awesome, the carrots were subtle in taste, but the strawberries bought it home! Loved this one.  This is now a fav!

Recipe:

  • 6 Strawberries
  • 2 handfuls of Blueberries
  • 1 green Apple
  • 2 Carrots

15 Ounces

Leave a Reply

