Juicing Day 4 – Breakfast (jointhereboot.com)

Howdy!

So begins Day 4! I thought I would take a photo of the froth instead of the juice.  Once mixed it looked pretty much the same as my breakfast from Day 3 or Day 2….  Heck it was pretty close to Day 1. Anywho, it’s kind of nice looking, the colors I mean.

So this was really tasty, and there was a lot of it! Like 22 ounces of it!  I just needed to make sure I did not have any hunger pangs half way through the morning.  I’ll try not to have any snacks today….  I’ll have to keep a check on it.

Recipe:

  • 2 Carrots
  • 2 handfuls of Blueberries
  • 1 green Apple
  • 1 Orange
  • 6 Strawberries
  • 1/2 Lime
  • 1 Pear

22 Ounces

Leave a Reply

