Juicing Day 3 – Complete (jointhereboot.com)

The day has gone very well, I had a bit of a moment this morning when I needed to eat.  Work had me miss my breakfast slot, so I ended up eating a Banana and a bowl of Strawberries. Then after breakfast, did feel a little peckish again, I can’t lie dang it, I had some mixed nuts 😦

I think the rest of the week is going to be super! If I keep myself distracted and I try not think about food I will be fine!  So I am keeping well out of the kitchen, as all I seem to do are remember the good times we had.  The Kitchen and I go back a long way.  I sometimes call Kitchen just to hear the sizzle of food cooking.  Is that Sad? Oh dear….

I have yet to see any real results, but will keep you guys posted.  I thought about putting up my before pictures, but decided against it. Sorry!  No embarrassing photos… EVER!

Leave a Reply

