Juicing Day 3 – Breakfast (jointhereboot.com)

Morning all!

I know it’s a little late.  But here is my breakfast.  Had a bit of a delay this morning as I had a bunch of work to finish off!

This mornings juice tastes SO good!  It’s been a great day so far.  So before this I was a little hungry, and had a small bowl of mixed fruit (just Strawberries and Grapes). I am hell bent on not having any mixed nuts today.  They are not part of the plan!

The rest of the day should be a breeze, keep an eye, more recipes to come!  I have decided to only update the recipes page once a day, so check back the following morning to see the updated recipes from the previous day.  Although I will continue to post the Recipe each time I have a new one!

Day 3, YAY!

Recipe:

  • 2 Pears
  • 1 small piece of Ginger
  • 6 Strawberries
  • 2 Carrots
  • 2 handfuls of Blueberries

16 Ounces (almost)

Leave a Reply

