Juicing Day 1 – Lunch (jointhereboot.com)

Mean Green – Variation

 

Tastes pretty good, but a suggestion is to do the Kale leaves quickly as they smell like freshly cut grass!

But the lemon does add a zing to the whole thing…

The original recipe does ask for a whole cucumber, but the recipe I used was enough as you can see by the photo of the glass.

Although now I think about it, I might need to increase the does, as I am sure to get hungry pretty quick.

Try it out, let me know what you think. That is if anyone is even reading this! lol Anyone?! Oh dear…

 

Recipe

  • 1/2 Cucumber
  • 1 Green Apple
  • 1/2 Lemon
  • 6 Kale leaves
  • 4 Basil leaves
  • 6 Celery sticks
2 thoughts on “Juicing Day 1 – Lunch (jointhereboot.com)

    • Thanks Shannon! Are you trying the juicing diet or did you opt for one a day? Thank you for reading! If I can help at all with any questions. Please let me know. D

Leave a Reply

