Juicing Day 1 – Breakfast (jointhereboot.com)

OK, so I have just had “breakfast”, no oats or milk. I think maybe I’ll need to add something so I can get my calcium for the day.

So my breakfast juice was as follows:

2 Pears
1 Red Apple
3 Carrots
1/2 Orange (I think perhaps more Orange may have been better, but this was a test run!)

This filled up the glass I was drinking from, 13 ounces. Not bad, I am feeling a little bloated. NOTE TO SELF – DO NOT GULP!!! You have to remember to sip the drink throughout the hour, if you can make it last that long. I gulped it down like it was the first drink after a stint in the desert!

Sorry forgot to take a photo of it as well. All I can say is that it was very orange, this was due to the amount of carrot juice in there.

Weight: 165 lbs

Leave a Reply

